Hinds - Leave Me Alone (Australian Bonus Tracks) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Garden
2. Fat Calmed Kiddos
3. Warts
4. Easy
5. Castigadas en El Granero
6. Solar Gap
7. Chili Town
8. Bamboo
9. San Diego 1
10. And I Will Send Your Flowers Back 1
11. I'll Be Your Man 1
12. Walking Home 1
13. Trippy Gum (Exclusive CD Only Bonus Tracks) 1
14. When It Comes to You (Exclusive CD Only Bonus Tracks)