Hermitude - HyperParadise [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Hermitude - HyperParadise [LP]
HyperParadise [LP]
Artist: Hermitude
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 06/30/2023
UPC: 9332727119675

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Engage
2. Get in My Life
3. All of You
4. Speak of the Devil
5. The Hunt
6. Let You Go
7. Hermilude
8. Hyperparadise
9. The Villain
10. Sloucho Darx
11. Golden
12. Cloud City
13. Flood
14. Duo Yo
15. Hyperparadise (Flume Remix)
16. Hyperparadise (Ta-Ku Remix) ^17

More Info:

HyperParadise is the fourth album from Sydney, Australia based multi-instrumentalists Luke Dubber (AKA Luke Dubs) and Angus Stuart. In Australia, the album won the AIR Award for Best Electronic Album, received ARIA Award nominations for Best Dance Release, and won the Australian Music Prize that year. The album features the hugely successful Flume remix of the title track.