Laughing Clowns - Law Of Nature - Remastered Royal Blue Colored Vinyl | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Law Of Nature - Remastered Royal Blue Colored Vinyl
Artist: Laughing Clowns
Format: Vinyl


Label: Remote Control
Rel. Date: 04/05/2024
UPC: 9332727127793

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

First time on vinyl since it's original release in 1984. Features the classic tune Eternally Yours. Incedible band line up of :Guitar, Vocals - Edmund KuepperPiano - Chris Abrahams (now of The Necks)Saxophone - Louise ElliotBass - Peter Walsh (of The Apartments)Drums - Jeffrey Wegener "Amongst the band's very finest works. There were moments of great beauty on Law of Nature such as 'Law of Nature', 'Written in Exile' and 'Eternally Yours', where Elliot's soulful and epic sax riff danced majestically in the air". Ian McFarlaneRoyal Blue LP