Mansionair - Happiness Guaranteed. | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Happiness Guaranteed.
Artist: Mansionair
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 06/17/2022
UPC: 9341004105768

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. More
2. Happy Now
3. The Trouble with Us
4. Mirror Me
5. Adeline
6. Rapture
7. A Little Lost
8. Facedown Domino
9. Shallow Water
10. Strangers (With Mansionair)
11. Empty Promise
12. Don't Wait (Feat. Yahtzel)
13. Next High
14. Right Into You
15. Guillotine

More Info:

Happiness, Guaranteed. Is the expansive sophomore record from Sydney, Australia-based trio Mansionair. The release follows the success of their 2019 album Shadowboxer as well as a GRAMMY Award nomination for their smash collaboration "Line of Sight" with ODESZA and WYNNE. Recorded in two halves, the first part of the new 15 track offering came together through writing trips to an isolated cabin and a farmhouse off an abandoned freight line. The second half was recorded with a number of friends and collaborators including Dom Dolla, Claptone and Kim Tee, to showcase a wider tapestry of the band.