Boy George / Culture Club - Live At Royal Albert Hall / (Aus) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Intro
2. Do You Really Want To Hurt Me?
3. Black Comedy / I'll Tumble For You
4. It's A Miracle
5. Everything I Own
6. Gimme A Sign
7. I Just Want To Be Loved
8. Talk Amongst Yourselves
9. That's The Way
10. Black Money
11. Cold Shoulder
12. Move Away
13. Strange Voodoo
14. Church Of The Poisoned Mind
15. Miss Me Blind
16. Victims
17. Starman
18. Karma Chameleon
19. Bow Down Mister

More Info:

Remastered DVD of Boy George & Culture Club Live At The Albert Hall in 2002 during the 20th anniversary reunion tour.