Regina Spektor - Begin To Hope (Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

$9.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

This special Record Store Day version is pressed on silver vinyl and contains a bonus LP with 10 additional songs and the previously unreleased track "Baby Jesus". Limited to 3,000 copies.

1. Fidelity
2. Better
3. Samson
4. On The Radio
5. Field Below
6. Hotel Song
7. Après Moi
8. 20 Years Of Snow
9. That Time
10. Edit
11. Lady
12. Summer In The City
13. Another Town
14. Uh-merica
15. Baobabs
16. Düsseldorf
17. Music Box
18. Better (Piano And Voice)
19. Better (Radio Recut)
20. Hero
21. Bartender
22. Baby Jesus