Regina Spektor - Soviet Kitsch | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

$9.99   Buy MP3 Album

More Info:

The Record Store Day version of this album is pressed on red vinyl and contains a bonus 45 RPM single of "Us" b/w "Scarecrow & Fungus" and "December." Limited to 3,000 copies.

1. Ode To Divorce
2. Poor Little Rich Boy
3. Carbon Monoxide
4. The Flowers
5. Us
6. Sailor Song
7. * * *
8. Your Honor
9. Ghost Of Corporate Future
10. Chemo Limo
11. Somedays