Felice Brothers - Valley Of Abandoned Songs (Aus) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Crime Scene Queen
2. Flowers By the Roadside
3. New York By Moonlight
4. Younger As the Days Go By
5. So Long John
6. Black Is My True Love's Hair
7. Raccoon, Rooster and Crow
8. Stranger's Arms
9. Birdies
10. Tomorrow Is Just a Dream Away
11. Let Me Ride Away with the Horsemen
12. It's Midnight and the Doves Are in Tears
13. To Be a Papa

More Info:

The 13-song collection consists of recordings primarily from sessions for the band's 2019 album, Undress, as well as their most recent release, 2023's Asylum On The Hill, both of which were captured live in an 1870s church with the band's current lineup of Ian Felice (guitar/vocals), James Felice (piano/vocals), Jeske Hume (bass), and Will Lawrence (drums).