Capital Theatre - A Hero's Journey | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Fait Accompli
2. People
3. Second Skin
4. Long Way to Fall
5. Fire
6. Delicately Poised
7. Force Fight
8. Time
9. Better Than This
10. Save a Stranger

More Info:

CAPITAL THEATRE, whose debut full-length album A HERO'S JOURNEY Produced by famed Mike Clink (GnR) is out June 24th. Melodic and edgy, it's 10 guitar/keyboard-driven tracks take inspiration from Joseph Campbell's book The Hero with a Thousand Faces, using it's seminal study of the archetypal hero as a lens for exploring the human condition in chaotic times