Devilskin - Red | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Do You See Birds
2. All Fall Down
3. Corrode
4. Eyes Red Heavy
5. Same Life
6. The Victor
7. Blood & Bone
8. Endo
9. Bright Light
10. Sweet Release
11. Be Like the River
12. Everybody's High But Me

More Info:

2020 release. Hard hitting kiwi band Devilskin release their third studio album, Red. Recorded at Roundhead studios (Neil Finn) with the award winning team of producer Greg Haver (Manic St Preachers, Bullet For My Valentine) and engineer/mixer Simon Gooding (Alien Weaponry) this is the band's most complex, complete and confident selection of songs yet.