Electric Flag - Long Time Comin (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Killing Floor
2. Groovin' Is Easy
3. Over-Lovin' You
4. She Should Have Just
5. Wine
6. Texas
7. Sittin' in Circles
8. You Don't Realize
9. Another Country
10. Easy Rider

More Info:

A Long Time Comin' is the first album by American rock band the Electric Flag, released in 1968. The album has a mix of musical styles, including soul along with blues and rock, with a horn section.