St Bende / Compiet,Iris / Froud,Toby - Labyrinth Bestiary A Definitive Guide To The (Ill) | RECORD STORE DAY
RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy
Loading...

Find a local store


More Info:

Discover the world of Labyrinth in this guide to wondrous creatures of the Goblin King's ream, featuring illustrations by acclaimed artist Iris Compiet. From Ludo to Sir Didymus, to the Goblin King's legion of mischievous minions, Jim Henson's Labyrinth is packed with wondrous beings and chaotic critters. For the first time, Jim Henson's Labyrinth: Bestiary - A Definitive Guide to the Goblin King's realm brings their world to life. Exploring the nature and behavior of each creature through original illustration's and insightful text, this a must-have book for fans of Labyrinth, Jim Henson, and the fantasy genre. * ALL-NEW LABYRINTH ART: Experience the world of Labyrinth in a whole new way through the stunning art of acclaimed illustrator Iris Compiet (the Dark Crystal Bestiary: The Definitive Guide to Creatures of Thra) * DISCOVER THE CREATURES OF LABYRINTH: This book features an in-depth look at every creature from the world of Labyrinth, covering the beloved 1986 movie as well as the wider world of the Goblin King's realm, including the hit comics and the novelization. * AN EPIC ADDITION TO YOUR HOME LIBRARY: A gorgeous volume filled with incredible artwork, Jim Henson's Labyrinth: Bestiary is the definitive tribute to the fantastical creatures of the much-loved classic.