Geoff Muldaur - His Last Letter (W/Book) (Box) (Gate) [Limited Edition] (Slip) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Side A-Black Horse Blues
2. Betcha I Getcha
3. Michigan Water Blues
4. Lady of the Lavender Mist
5. The Whale Has Swallowed Me/ Side B- Boll Weevil Holler
6. The Jitterbug Waltz
7. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good to You?
8. Gold Tooth Blues
9. Prairie Lullaby
10. Side C - Mistreated Mama
11. Come All You Fair and Tender Ladies
12. The Frog
13. My Little One
14. Heavenly Grass
15. Side D - Octet in Three Movements : Overture - His Last Letter - Homage

More Info:

"His Last Letter" (The Amsterdam Project) is Geoff Muldaur's most ambitious project to date; a tour de force in a long line of highly-acclaimed recordings by this venerable musician. Muldaur takes us on a musical journey, collaborating with some of Holland's finest classical and jazz musicians, to present stylish renderings of tunes from the American folk and jazz-blues "song-bag".