Geoff Muldaur - His Last Letter (W/Book) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Cd1-Black Horse Blues
2. Betcha I Getcha
3. Michigan Water Blues
4. Lady of the Lavender Mist
5. The Whale Has Swallowed Me
6. Boll Weevil Holler /The Jitterbug Waltz
7. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good to You? /Gold Tooth Blues
8. Prairie Lullaby Cd2-Mistreated Mama
9. Come All You Fair and Tender Ladies /The Frog
10. My Little One
11. Heavenly Grass /Octet in Three Movements - Overture
12. His Las Letter
13. Homage

More Info:

"His Last Letter" (The Amsterdam Project) is Geoff Muldaur's most ambitious project to date; a tour de force in a long line of highly-acclaimed recordings by this venerable musician. Muldaur takes us on a musical journey, collaborating with some of Holland's finest classical and jazz musicians, to present stylish renderings of tunes from the American folk and jazz-blues "song-bag".