Illenium - ILLENIUM [Translucent Orange 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

ILLENIUM [Translucent Orange 2LP]
Artist: Illenium
Format: Vinyl


Label: Warner Records
Rel. Date: 04/28/2023
UPC: 093624869337

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Starfall
2. All That Really Matters - By ILLENIUM ; Teddy Swims
3. Worst Day - By ILLENIUM ; MAX
4. From The Ashes - By ILLENIUM ; Skylar Grey
5. Lifeline - By ILLENIUM ; jxdn
6. Eyes Wide Shut - By ILLENIUM, Avril Lavigne ; Travis Barker
7. Shivering - By ILLENIUM ; Spiritbox
8. You Were Right - By ILLENIUM, Wooli ; Grabbitz
9. Insanity - By ILLENIUM ; American Teeth
10. Drwn
11. Other Side - By ILLENIUM, Said The Sky ; Vera Blue
12. I Want You 2 (Stay)
13. With All My Heart - By ILLENIUM ; JVKE
14. Back To You - By ILLENIUM ; All Time Low
15. Nothing Ever After - By ILLENIUM ; Motionless In White
16. Luv Me A Little - By ILLENIUM ; Nina Nesbitt

More Info:

As one of the most successful crossover electronic artists today, GRAMMY® Award nominated producer/DJ and instrumentalist ILLENIUM (born Nick Miller) elevates dance music via his bold, progressive take on the genre. His expansive sound, which mixes elements of celestial electronic, mellow alternative, crushing dubstep, emotional indie and pop-tinged bass music, has topped the U.S. charts, garnered over 5 billion collective streams and solidified the Denver-based artist as a singular force in a crowded arena. Now Miller is returning to his roots with a novel sound that celebrates his love for raw guitar riffs and impactful rocktronica. ILLENIUM spent the last year working on his soon-to-be-released fifth studio album, including the singles “Shivering” (with Spiritbox), “All That Really Matters” (with Teddy Swims), “From The Ashes” (with Skylar Gray) and “Worst Day” (with MAX).