Django Django - Glowing in the Dark [Luminescent Green LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Spirals
2. Right the Wrongs
3. Got Me Worried
4. Waking Up
5. Free from Gravity
6. Headrush
7. The Ark
8. Night of the Buffalo
9. The World Will Turn
10. Kick the Devil Out
11. Glowing In The Dark
12. Hold Fast
13. Asking for More

More Info:

Glowing in the Dark, the fourth studio album by critically acclaimed Django Django, is about escapism & hope. Throughout their career, Django Django has consistently headed left where others have gone right. Produced by Dave MacLean, the 13 track LP represents the band’s kaleidoscopic, genre-defying sound with a rejuvenated spirit, boldness & confidence. Out February 12th via Because Music. Limited Edition Indie Exclusive Luminescent Green ‘glow in the dark’ LP. Includes Poster.


Pack Shot