Morgan Wallen - Dangerous: The Double Album [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition 2CD+Baseball Card] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Sand In My Boots
2. Wasted On You
3. Somebody 's Problem
4. More Surprised Than Me
5. 865
6. Warning
7. Neon Eyes
8. Outlaw
9. Whiskey'd My Way
10. Wonderin' Bout The Wind
11. Your Bartender
12. Only Thing That's Gone
13. Cover Me Up
14. 7 Summers
15. More Than My Hometown
16. Still Goin Down
17. Rednecks, Red Letters, Red Dirt
18. Dangerous
19. Beer Don't
20. Blame It On Me
21. Somethin' Country
22. This Bar
23. Country A$$ Shit
24. Whatcha Think Of Country Now
25. Me On Whiskey
26. Need A Boat
27. Silverado For Sale
28. Heartless [Wallen Album Mix]
29. Livin' The Dream
30. Quittin' Time

More Info:

Big Loud/Republic Records' Morgan Wallen will release his highly-anticipated sophomore album, DANGEROUS: THE DOUBLE ALBUM, on January 8, 2021. The vast, thirty-track double album is nearly three years in the making, written largely by Wallen throughout the chapter of his career that has established him as "the fastest rising young star in country" (Variety). With the project's arsenal of writers ranging from storytelling titans Ashley Gorley, Shane McAnally, Hillary Lindsey, Rhett Akins and Lee Thomas Miller, to two of Wallen's biggest musical inspirations Eric Church and Jason Isbell, to his closest musical confidants HARDY, ERNEST and Ryan Vojtesak (aka Charlie Handsome), DANGEROUS: THE DOUBLE ALBUM further establishes the signature sound crafted by Wallen and producer Joey Moi on his #1 PLATINUM debut IF I KNOW ME. The double shot holds both of Wallen's current Country radio singles - Top 3 "More Than My Hometown" and Top 30 "7 Summers" - as well as his critically acclaimed cover of Isbell's "Cover Me Up, " New Year's surprise release "This Bar, " and the countrified album version of 3X PLATINUM Diplo collaboration, "Heartless." Indie Exclusive 2CD includes a limited edition baseball card.