Walter Trout - Broken [Clear Vinyl] [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Side A:
2. Broken (Feat. Beth Hart)
3. Turn and Walk Away
4. Courage in the Dark
5. Side B:
6. Bleed (Feat. Will Wilde)
7. Talkin' to Myself
8. No Magic (In the Street)
9. Side C:
10. I've Had Enough (Feat. Dee Snider)
11. Love of My Life
12. Breathe
13. Side D:
14. Heaven or Hell
15. I Wanna Stay
16. Falls Apart

More Info:

Provogue Records is proud to announce the new album from Walter Trout entitled, 'Broken'. The fabled bluesman returns with a record that chronicles the bitter schisms of modern life while reminding listeners that hope is not lost. "I've always tried to write positive songs, and this album is not quite that," considers Trout. "But I always hold on to hope. That's why I wrote this album. In the face of what's happening in the world, I will stubbornly hold on to my idealism and hope." 'Broken' is available everywhere on March 1st, 2024 on 2LP (Limited Edition), CD, and digital.