Quinn Sullivan - Salvation [Colored Vinyl] (Wht) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Dark Love
2. Salvation (Make Me Wanna Pray)
3. Rise Up Children
4. Don't Wanna Die Today
5. Once Upon a Lie
6. Leave No Love Behind
7. I Can't Stay (And You Can't Go)
8. Nothing Gonna Change My Mind
9. Eyes on Me
10. Half My Heart

More Info:

Quinn Sullivan came to prominence as a young guitar virtuoso who, after a chance encounter with Buddy Guy at the age of 8, would go on to become a buzzed-about blues phenom. When it came time to write and record his fifth album, 'Salvation', the singer-songwriter-guitarist was processing the sudden passing of his mother. The resulting 11-track album is his most personal release to date. 'Salvation' honors Quinn's musical roots while forging his path forward as an emotive and engaging singer-songwriter. 'Salvation', is available everywhere on June 7th, 2024 on limited edition LP, CD, and digital.